If I were King (Part 2)

I would eat more Buffalo Wings.

I would have a stretch limo made from a 1986 Chevy Caprice.

Depeche Mode & Berlin would play at all my royal functions.

I would work collect personally sensitive data on everyone in the Bush Administration and have it stored on a database maintained by telemarketers.

I would own and control one television station. It would feature C.S.I. (Las Vegas), The Pretender, Crossing Jordan, Medium, The Alternative (VH1 Classic Videos), Mythbusters, occasionally show some Star Treks (both old and TNG), and John Cusack films (Better Off Dead, Say Anything, Sixteen Candles, et al). All weather updates would be done by Joe Snedeker,although he would be forced to be much nicer to some people.

Leave a Reply

