C-Sections in the U.S. are at an all-time high

It’s funny how news headlines sometimes really hit home. I went to get a check up the other day to find out why my throat feels scratchy. The next thing I know, I woke up in the lobby with a large scar across my abdomen. I guess they missed the part on the medical chart that said I was male.

I really hope that they don’t make C-sections available “over the counter.” I would really hate to see people think they are treating their colds and wake up with the same problem.

Leave a Reply

