My wish list

1) A subscription to the Allentown Newspaper, The Morning Call

2) An IDE to USB cable adapter from Cables2go.com

3) An adapter that would read laptop hard drives from Cables2go.com

4) $10,000 in a bank account in my name

5) A new computer with a kickbutt processor and loads of RAM

6) to lose 40 lbs.

7) a newer car

9) lots of Buffalo wings and perhaps some ice cold Coronas

10) more people to read my blog

11) to write a short story by the end of this year

12) to post my genealogy research on-line for my family members

13) eat more mozzarella cheese

14) to come up with less lame posts for my blog

-sj

Leave a Reply

