Imaginary Fan Mail #1

Dear stjarna,

I thought I would let you know that I have been following your blog for months. I just want to tell you that not only is it entertaining, it is like no other. I simply must meet you. The good news is that my next photo shoot is in Schuylkill County. I have been informed by my agent that I am going to be promoting something called a block party. I hope that I will have a chance to meet you and your family, perhaps if there is time; I would also appreciate it if you could help me troubleshoot the 10/100 Ethernet LAN on my tour bus. I would love it if you could explain the OSI model to me and give me an overview of routable protocols. It would mean so much to me.

See you in a few weeks,

Adriana Lima

Leave a Reply

