Scott McClellan leaves the Bush Administration; rejoins mainstream society

Can you imagine this guy in public, going to a restaurant?

Scott: “I am really hungry.”

Waitress: “Would you like the breakfast special?”

Scott: “I said what I said.”

Waitress: “The special?”

Scott: “You are putting words in my mouth. Listen to what I said.”

Waitress: “Coffee? Toast?”

Scott: “The issue is still under investigation, so I can’t discuss it.”

Waitress: “Whatever. I am calling the manager.”

Scott McClellan = weasel

Leave a Reply

