People Magazine discriminated against my ancestors

Since my ancestors were not able to vote in the
“Who’s Hot – Who’s Not” poll, the pain and anguish
I have suffered has been unbearable.

Arriving in the United States in 1906, my paternal
grandfather was denied his rights as an American
by not being able to participate in crucial expression
of democracy. Not only did they fail to provide the
periodical in his native Slovak tongue, they also failed
to publish the magazine until 1974.

It is because my grandfather and his mother, unable to
purchase and read this magazine, that I am compelled to
pursue this in the legal arena until I am compensated
for the pain my lineage has suffered.

I will not rest until someone, somewhere pays me for
my ingenuity for coming up with such hogwash.

Leave a Reply

