The secret to having a successful three-day weekend of camping……

is having coffee in front of the campfire…perhaps even the right cup of coffee.

Of course, it takes forever to get the water to boil; even with a decent fire. Please note the Dunkin Donuts Original Blend coffee. The only thing that is optional here is the white ceramic mug with the word LOVE on it. I won that at a block party a few years ago. If you want a LOVE mug, you will either have to win your own….or perhaps offer me a very large sum of money for it.

It would have to be an ungodly sum, too.

One response to “The secret to having a successful three-day weekend of camping……

  1. I wish I could bottle the smell that is Dunkin Donuts. I know somehow if I worked there I wouldn’t have the same appreciation for it, but lucky for me, that’s not a problem. Unless you know something I don’t.

    Why? What have you heard!?

    BTW, I like your blog title.:)

Leave a Reply

