I would like to welcome all of those visiting my blog!

Special thanks to those in Mountain Top, Scranton, Lewisburg, and all those places up north that keep visiting my website.

It also seems that I have International traffic as well, including Norway and Denmark.

Bienvenudo! Wilcommen! Ciao! Shalom! No Kelly Clarkson!

2 responses to “I would like to welcome all of those visiting my blog!

  1. yeah.. I get tons of
    traffic from Lewisburg too…

    okay, maybe I don’t
    but it sounded good.

  2. Hey there was surfing through the internet and found your page on google . Enjoyed the good read wanted to say Happy New Year and keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

