I’ve been tagged!

Jen, the owner of Casual Slack has tagged me. The tag is:

five words. I am supposed to write down the first thing that comes to my mind
when I see that word. Then I am supposed to pick five different words and tag

Loathe – describes how I feel about Ann Coulter, and supermarkets with one line open when its busy.

Baffled – this word is only one letter away from being WAFFLED. How exciting is that?! Time to bust out the syrup!

Campsite – watching a campfire and having my clothes smell like burnt wood for days. Mmmmmmmmm.

Evolution – While I can understand this Darwinian concept, it still doesn’t explain Monster Truck Rallies.

Happiness – is a big check in my wallet, a cup of Dunkin Donuts Original Blend (or Hazelnut) coffee in the cupholder of a 1986 Chevy Caprice, my wife by my side, the kids with the sitter, and the price of gas less that $2.60 a gallon.

Then I am supposed to pick five
different words and tag some people

pasta
virus
mountain
hot
starving

TAGS – if you feel like it…
Dick Small
Janet
Geopolar Mom
Mike

One response to “I’ve been tagged!

  1. Thanks for the tag but you should know now, I rarely do memes. I guess you could say memes just aren’t …me

    Also for some strange reason I cant access my site at all this morning, or even Google for that matter. I hope it all blows over soon:(

Leave a Reply

