I have incredibly weird dreams

Here are some weird dreams I have had:

-I have met Pete Townshend backstage after a concert to discuss music
-I have met Carlos Santana backstate after a concert to discuss music
-I have had dreams where I can see several dimensions at the same time
-I have had dreams where my dad, who died almost 20 years ago, met my children.
-I have had dreams where I was terrorized by an invisible force that cast a shadow
-I had dreams of being naked with Wilson Phillips
-I rarely dream about being late for a test in school (I hear this one is common)
-I have had dreams that I can fly, simply by willing it
-I have had dreams where I can reach into the past and retrieve objects
-I have had dreams where I have telekinetic ability
-I have had dreams where I cruise around in a limo with friends
-I have had dreams where I talk with my Grandmother, who died almost 10 years ago.
-I constantly dream about going back to college (technically, that could be a nightmare)
-I have never had dreams about cheese

2 responses to “I have incredibly weird dreams

  1. What? No cheese dreams?
    I once had a dream I was at a Doors concert but Jim Morrison was singing something by the Violent Femmes. But the dream was so real.

  2. I honestly have dreams about being able to breathe under water. I’m underwater and am holding my breath, and then I decide to try inhaling, and find I can breathe underwater. I also have dreams where I’m in school, and school has ended for the day, and I can’t remember what bus I’m supposed to get on. I never really come out ahead in my dreams, I’m afraid…. Damn.

Leave a Reply

