Songs That I really like

After listening to a mix CD in my car, I felt compelled to share some of my favorite songs with my entire blog readership….which, after extensive calculations, turns out to be approximately 7 people. Thanks, and here we go.

In no particular order,

1) Shadow Of Love – The Damned
2) Do Ya Wanna Hold Me – Bow Wow Wow
3) Mercy Street – Peter Gabriel
4) More Than This – Roxy Music
5) Stay Hungry – Twisted Sister
6) stjarna – Depeche Mode
7) Cars & Girls – Prefab Sprout
8) This Corrosion – Sisters Of Mercy
9) All I Can Do – The Cars
10) Don’t Fear The Reaper – Blue Oyster Cult
11) Surrender – Cheap Trick
12) Flight Of Icarus – Iron Maiden
13) Jesus Built My Hotrod – Ministry
14) It’s A Sin – Pet Shop Boys
15) Avalon – Roxy Music
16) Head Games – Foreigner
17) I Don’t Mind – Bourgeois Tagg
18) Temporary Beauty – Graham Parker
19) Born To Run – Bruce Springsteen
20) Solid Rock – Goanna

That’s all I can think of right now…..I may add more later

One response to “Songs That I really like

  1. I used cheese in my picture on my blog today. Cheese gooooooooooood.

Leave a Reply

