Special Thanks to Kari Byron, Julie Sidoni, & Angel Boris

To celebrate three keywords that seem to drive traffic to my blog, I put together a special picture montage of Kari, Julie, & Angel. I wanted to do something unusual, rather than just feature traditional photo galleries. So, in the fine spirit of sucking up to my blog viewership, I present to you….

Here we have Angel, Kari, & Julie….

Here we have Angel, Kari, & Julie….neck deep in Oreo Cookies & glasses of milk

Here we have Angel, Kari, & Julie….partially submerged in cheesy salsa (tortillas not included)

Here we have Angel, Kari, & Julie….competing in a heated Jeopardy match!

-sj

p.s. “I’d like WOMEN I’D LIKE TO SEE NECK DEEP IN OREO COOKIES for $500, Alex”

p.p.s. No Oreos were hurt or injured in the making of this post.

2 responses to “Special Thanks to Kari Byron, Julie Sidoni, & Angel Boris

  1. Very nice! I don’t even know who any of these people are, but you can’t go wrong with cheesy salsa.

  2. Mmmmm, girlie nachos…..

Leave a Reply

