Cabin camping until Tuesday, Oct. 11th

Parker Dam State Park in Pennsylvania

I going camping at this State Park. It’is a family tradition that has been going on since my wife and I honeymooned here almost 10 years ago.

I will be on a technology sabbatical during my stay, limiting my operation to things like campfires, building s’mores, and hiking.

Please feel free to leave comments about your thoughts, memories, and experiences about camping.

Rock on!

-sj

p.s. See ya Tuesday!

2 responses to “Cabin camping until Tuesday, Oct. 11th

  1. I just LOVE camping. Camping at the Manhattan Four Seasons, camping at the Honolulu Hilton, Camping at the Pebble Beach Country Club, etc….

  2. Hope you’re enjoying your vacation. 🙂

    I don’t know what I’d do without my computer..

Leave a Reply

