4 things

Jen @ CasualSlack had this posted…which she got from another blog….I will have to find the link later….

Anyway….

FOUR REAL JOBS YOU HAD
1. Summer Camp Counselor
2. Fast food worker
3. Host @ Denny’s Restaurant
4. Hazardous Waste Chemical technician (yes, I am serious)

FOUR FICTIONAL JOBS YOU WISH YOU HAD
1. someone telekinetic
2. witch (like Samantha Stevens)
3. Spiderman
4. reality advisor for George W. Bush

FOUR MOVIES YOU COULD WATCH OVER AND OVER AGAIN

1. The Elephant Man
2. Braveheart
3. Dave
4. Anything with Kate Beckinsale in it

FOUR TV SHOWS YOU LOVE TO WATCH

1. C.S.I. Las Vegas
2. Numb3rs
3. Dexter (Showtime)
4. a few things on the Sci-Fi channel

FOUR OF YOUR FAVORITE FOODS

1. Pizza
2. Porkchops & applesauce
3. coffee
4. coconut cream pie

FOUR THINGS YOU WON’T EAT

1. Lima beans
2. mincemeat pie
3. liver & onions
4. sea urchin (other sushi is fine, but this stuff is horrible)

FOUR THINGS IN YOUR ROOM

1. small tv
2. lots of books
3. dress clothes
4. a small dog cage

FOUR THINGS YOU WISH YOU HAD IN YOUR BEDROOM

1. walk-in closet
2. fireplace
3. new king-size bed
4. a small army of leggy supermodels (yes, I am married but my wife said they could stay if they help with the housework)

FOUR THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW

1. sweatshirt
2. jeans
3. a pentacle
4. mostly white socks

FOUR PLACES I’D RATHER BE RIGHT NOW

1. Chincoteague, VA
2. first place of having received the largest POWERBALL ticket ever!
3. sleeping in
4. someplace where it doesn’t snow at all.

FOUR FICTIONAL PLACES I’D RATHER BE RIGHT NOW
1. Hogwarts
2. Next door to the Araboolies of Liberty Street (kid’s book)
3. the Wonka Factory
4. that place where Simon created things with a purple crayon

FOUR FICTIONAL PEOPLE YOU’D LIKE TO HAVE DINNER WITH

1. Lane Meyer (movie, Better Off Dead)
2. Willy Wonka
3. The Mayfaire witches (Anne Rice’s series)
4. Dumbledore (main wizard of Hogwart’s)

4 responses to “4 things

  1. What? Cheese is missing from this list!!!
    But I do wish someone would be a reality advisor for Dubya!

  2. this list adds great insight into your personality!

  3. Are you another Chincoteague fan? I lived there for 3 years and every day I close my eyes tightly, hoping that when I open them, I will be there. Usually I have to make an 8 hour drive as the above strategy is not working….

  4. I’d have to say that I didn’t like the new Charlie and the Chocolate Factory movie much at all. The old one was way better.

Leave a Reply

