How much “Approval For Mortgage Loan” does one man need?

 I don’t know about you, but my one Yahoo! Mail account gets something like 5 tp 10 of these a day?

 Sheesh. It’s not like I am buying a house everyday or that I am in the real estate business.

 This spam thing is out of control. The other day, I got some piece of spam that promised it could satisfy my girlfriend by enlarging my print cartridges.

One response to “How much “Approval For Mortgage Loan” does one man need?

  1. My yahoo spam has increased the past month or so. It’s outta hand. At least yahoo does a fairly good job of sending the crap to my spam folder. They still think I need a larger penis and I’m really not wanting one.

Leave a Reply

