Did I mention that my bankteller looks like Scarlett Johanssen?

I’m just makin’ sure I told you. Oh, and don’t go thinkin’ she walks around in the bank wearing this same outfit either.

3 responses to “Did I mention that my bankteller looks like Scarlett Johanssen?

  1. my husband worries when i make comments like these, but “very, very, very scrumptious.”

  2. Bring a spoon and meet me at Scarlett’s house. =)

  3. Holey Majoley! I always feel a little funny checking her out, since I saw her as a kid in “The Horse Whisperer”. But I got over that with Alyssa Milano – after I saw her as a grown-up, I was able to forget about “Who’s The Boss” pretty quickly, and that is a mercy.

Leave a Reply

