There’s no such thing as the Broccoli Ghost

I feel compelled to expose the truth about this Internet hoax. After receiving an e-mail that said I would come to harm if I didn’t forward some electronic chain letter to everyone I know. The infamous Broccoli Ghost, seems to have piggybacked another Internet Ghost Hoax. The Broccoli Ghost, as I understand it, doesn’t cause death or even serious harm. I think people who don’t forward the threat about the Broccoli Ghost just get spiritual wedgies by this ethereal vegetable.

Here is the alleged Broccoli Ghost!

Leave a Reply

