Remember that Kate Beckensale moment I had some time ago?

Well now I am having an Evangeline Lilly moment. (and I don’t even watch LOST)

One response to “Remember that Kate Beckensale moment I had some time ago?

  1. hey Blatherrin 🙂

    I Like your blog! Come Stop by mine and tell me what you think! I am working hard to find good people like you to build up the community!

    Best Wishes 🙂
    Ms. Hollywood Headache
    Celebrity Gossip
    http://www.hollywoodheadache.com

    ps. I think i am going to have to finally start watching lost

Leave a Reply

