I feel the love in this piece of spam

I had received this spam this week at work.  It feels so up close and  personal. I feel a connection. Personally, I like how the phrase, “I am a girl” makes it even more believable. Reading this made my heart “mbeet” faster.

Looks like Clair save lots of money by not using programs with spellchecking.

**************

From: Clair [mailto:hlgjqymk@ev.net]
Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2007 8:39 AM
To: (edited for my privacy)
Subject: Re: Photo

Hi there lovely,
This kbind of opportunity comes ones in a life. I don’t want to maiss it. Do you? I am coming to your place in few days and I though may be we can mbeet each other. If youa don’t mind I can send you my pictucrce. I am a girl. Ybcou can correspond with me using my email mofhd@SpringMailSite.info

Leave a Reply

