My computer is swimming with the screensaver fishes

  Thunderstorms decided to make our main home computer go the great big Blue Screen up in the sky. Luckily, our childrens’ computer (also known as our back-up computer) allowed us e-mail and Internet access.  However, I have enough components around here that should be enough to get everything up and running again.

    Since it appears to be a missing or corrupt file, I should also be able to pull all the old data off the hard drive. Hook up the old hard drive as slave to the health hard drive as master and I will be overclockin’ with Dokken.

x0x0x0

 p.s. I am gearing up for a special surprise on my blog in the near future. Stay tuned for more info.

   

One response to “My computer is swimming with the screensaver fishes

  1. What’s the deal with all these storms lately? Right now there is a heck of storm here! And for the past few days it has been so hot I thought I would die!

    WEll, least you have “backup” computers to get you through.

Leave a Reply

