I was going to have another Kristanna Loken moment, but….

did a little Googling for another picture and realized TOO MANY PEOPLE are having Kristanna Loken moments.

Forgive the temporary pause while I consider the moment here. Like standing in front of an open refrigerator door, deciding on the next meal….I stand…err..uh…sit undecided.

It’s not really a Kari Byron moment. It’s not a Evangeline Lilly moment. I don’t think it’s a Shania Twain moment.

Let’s see. We can rule out Ruth Buzzi moments, Geena Davis moments, and definitely rule out any Julia Louis Dreyfus moments. When I was younger, I used to have Natassja Kinski moments…and the occasionally Terri Nunn moments.

Hmmmm. I think I am somewhere between a Kate Beckinsale moment with a possible hint of Charlotte Church moment.

Leave a Reply

