Finding your niche in life

   There can be points in your life when everything seems to be in place and on the right track. I was there a few years ago, but don’t feel that now.

    I have a lot of things in place, but the last piece seems to be my career. Looks like its time to point things where I want to go.

   -sj

 p.s. If any of the lottery gods are listening, I plan on playing this week. Thank you.

3 responses to “Finding your niche in life

  1. seems like you pretty much know what you are doing.

  2. I hope you find your way back to yourself…losing your way can be hard sometimes.

  3. Sorry but the lotto gods owe me. Take a ticket, bubs, and wait in line.

Leave a Reply

