Enough with the Harry Potter spoilers already!

   What is the appeal of Harry Potter spoilers?!?! Isn’t this like the obnoxious person who shouts out what’s going to happen next in a movie theatre?

    I don’t want to be told. I don’t want to see a summary of what happens. At this point, I don’t think I even want to speculate. I am old school. I love books. I love reading. I dig the information age, e-mail, blogging, et al. However, I like the reading experience. Lying/Laying in bed (I never got this verb down. I don’t know if I am reclining or distorting the truth) while reading is great, especially while it’s cold and raining outside.

    I do have the new book, but am waiting until it’s my turn to read it. I have no idea how it turns out, but would like to discover that on my own.

Leave a Reply

