Blather Rinse Repeat speaks out against Hilary Clinton

Ms. Clinton’s voting record – taken from the site below.

http://www.ontheissues.org/Senate/Hillary_Clinton.htm

  •  Voted for Iraq war based on available info; now would not. (Apr 2007)
  • Critic of Iraq war, but won’t recant 2002 vote in its favor. (Nov 2006)
  • Regrets Bush’s handling of war, but not her war vote. (Oct 2006)
  • Voted YES on redeploying US troops out of Iraq by March 2008. (Mar 2007)
  • Voted NO on redeploying troops out of Iraq by July 2007. (Jun 2006)
  • Voted YES on investigating contract awards in Iraq & Afghanistan. (Nov 2005)
  • Voted YES on requiring on-budget funding for Iraq, not emergency funding. (Apr 2005)
  • Voted YES on $86 billion for military operations in Iraq & Afghanistan. (Oct 2003)
  • Voted YES on authorizing use of military force against Iraq. (Oct 2002)
  • Condemns anti-Muslim bigotry in name of anti-terrorism. (Oct 2001)

  • I am not a professional chef, but I am pretty sure that I smell some serious waffle-age.

    3 responses to “Blather Rinse Repeat speaks out against Hilary Clinton

    1. at least she doesn’t complete spin around and totally change her ethics as some other candidates have done on issues like abortion and gun control.

      Can’t help it, I’m a fan of ol’ Hil

    2. I think she’s waffled on the topic of war….a big topic, in my opinion.

      I hestitate she has a stance on war because that would imply she has offered one stance on the issue.

      I also think her view on taking money from lobbyist is rather lame. Something about them having views to represent too. Whatever.

      Oh wait, my favorite was giving back the 800,000 thousand from Norman Hsu – the fundraiser who broke the law. I am not a big fan of “if I give the money back, everything’s o.k.”

      She is such a weasel. A manipulative, intelligent yet still stupid cuckolded weasel.

    3. Waffling is the order of the day, I’m afraid. Hilary is an opportunist, but it looks like most of the candidates are as well.

      How does Obama look to you?

    Leave a comment